Junior Football

Personal Accident Claim Form Download

See below for Next Round Games

Our Juniors Facebook Page

2018 Junior Registration Form

Following the AGM on 8 November, we have a new Committee as below:

2018 Committee


Vice President:



Brooke Evans


Committee Members:

  • Rebecca Kinna
  • Belinda Sherer
  • David O’Connell
  • Julie O’Connel
  • Michelle O’Riordan
  • Tarryn Stewart
  • Shane Simpson

We are still seeking expressions of interest for Coaching Coordinator and Canteen Manager

Club apparel

A range of apparel is now available. To order please fill in 2017 Apparel Order Form and return to Shane Simpson via email.

For further information please feel free to contact our committee or coaches, or check out our Facebook page for up to the minute news and information from our club

AFL Junior Match Policy

Under 17 - Premier 3 - Next Game

Tooradin-Dalmore vs Berwick Blue

Under 17 Premier 3

Under 13 - Blue - Next Game

Tooradin-Dalmore vs Beaconsfield Gold

Under 13 Red

Under 11 - Blue - Next Game

Cranbourne Gold vs Tooradin-Dalmore

Under 11 White

Under 9 - White - Next Game

Tooradin-Dalmore vs Lyndhurst Blue

Under 9 White

Under 14 - Blue - Next Game

Lyndhurst vs Tooradin-Dalmore

Under 14 Blue

Under 12 - White - Next Game

Tooradin-Dalmore vs Lyndhurst

Under 12 White

Under 10 - White - Next Game

Tooradin-Dalmore vs Fountain Gate

Under 10 White

Under 8 - White - Next Game

Tooradin-Dalmore vs BYE

Under 8 Blue